VJ Spain workshops: my turn to present the demo

Last monday I had to show a demo to my new fellows of VJSpain.
I proposed a new version of the video of the song Juguete of the band Nono.

The workshop was streamed on the web, the recording of it can be watched here.

After the show I have been interviewed, in Spanish:

The official release of the track can be listened here:
http://storage.newjamendo.com/download/track/858587/mp32/Juguete.mp3″

This was the original live set I had:

But since I have re-created my library of loops with cretive-commons only material, the new version is slightly different..

My friend Alicia took some pictures of the event.

Leave a Reply

