My first post

Hi,

I am an italian researcher livign in Spain. I’ll write in English because I think that some results of my hackings could be useful to everybody, and unfortunately English seems to be the language everyone should speak.

I am a (well I try to be) a VJ and a new-media artist.
In this blog I will post my attempts to visual arts and nerdy things like arduino, processing, resolume, pure data…

All the content will be free of copyright. I will apply the Creative Commons License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/es/deed.en

Creative Commons License

Leave a Reply

